Deidre Kinsey

President and Chief Executive Officer

Nichole Ulrich

Health Care Center Administrator

Dawn McQuain

Sales and Marketing Director

Lowell Arellano

Controller / Director of Human Resources

Ron Macha

Residency Counselor



Kelly Trevino 

Sales and Marketing Coordinator

Board of Directors

Jim Boon

Chairman, Longhorn Village Board of Directors

Executive Director and CEO, Texas Exes 1994 – 2011

Will O’Hara

Secretary, Longhorn Village Board of Directors

Retired Managing Director of Card Services, Morgan Stanley Europe Board Member, University of Texas Development Board Member, UT Health and Science Center San Antonio Executive Committee, UT System Chancellor’s Council

Todd Maclin

Director, University of Texas Development Board

Retired Co-CEO of Consumer and Business Banking, JP Morgan Chase Board Member, Advisory Council for McCombs Graduate School of Business Board Member, Texas Exes

Wick Alexander 

Branch Manager and Senior Vice President, Stephens Inc.

Board Member and Chairman, University of Texas Alumni Association Investment Committee

Eduardo Rodriguez 

Rodriguez & Nicolas, LLP

Texas State Delegate, American Bar Association President, Texas State Bar 2005 – 2006

Nancy Seliger 

Scholarship Chair and President Elect, Texas Exes

Retired petroleum Landman, Santa Fe Energy Former Recruiter, The Underwood Law Firm Board Member, M.D. Anderson Board of Visitors Board Member, Texas Medical Board

Get in touch!